Still Grazing

So as you all may know – I ended up with two graze boxes because I found a great deal on Groupon when you sign up as a new subscriber.

BUT, after receiving this box I canceled my first subscription – not because there is anything wrong with graze. I canceled because I think that 8 snacks a week is too much and I know that 16 is.

The week we received 4 loves, 1 like, and 3 tries. While I would enjoy getting all “loves” every week it makes sense that they have to mix it up. Overall, I’m pleased with the variety of sweet and salty snacks as well.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.16 AM.jpg

I really liked this and I didn’t expect to. I dipped the first cookie into the caramel and bit into it and I was pleasantly surprised by the banana flavor. These cookies are soft and kind of melt in your mouth. I’m excited for the next time we get these.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.43 AM.jpg

This is yummy – it’s sweet and crunchy. BUT, you could easily find a comparable product at your grocery store and save yourself some money.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.05.16 AM.jpg

EW, what did I eat? To be fair, the toasts are really good. Kind of like a Chex Mix piece. The tapenade is spicy, tangy, and just tastes terrible.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.25 AM.jpg

These cookies were good and it paired nicely with the tea!

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.05.04 AM.jpg

I wasn’t a fan of the freeze dried apple it was soft and chewy (yes, like anything freeze dried). But, the rest of the nuts were good and I liked the soft gummy “carrot” pieces.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.57 AM.jpg

The rice stick was crunchy and what you would expect a rice stick to be. The salsa peanuts were okay they tasted like peanuts covered in salsa. The BBQ pea is hard to eat and hurt my teeth. Overall, not a fan of this snack.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.51 AM.jpg

So my boyfriend LOVES pepper. He puts so much pepper on everything that it is ridiculous. I really liked this popcorn. The serving size was awesome compared to other graze offerings. While there wasn’t “enough” pepper on this popcorn it had a great flavor and I bought more from their website.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.36 AM.jpg

We got two of these this week (one in the other box). The hazelnut dip was good it tasted similar to Nutella. I wasn’t impressed with the toasts they were small and really crunchy.

Leave a Reply

