Still Grazing

So as you all may know – I ended up with two graze boxes because I found a great deal on Groupon when you sign up as a new subscriber. So this week I am writing a post about two graze boxes that I received. There was some overlap in the snacks because when I created my new profile I used the same “love” “like” “try” and “trash” ratings.

After receiving these boxes I canceled my first subscription – not because there is anything wrong with graze. I canceled because I think that 8 snacks a week is too many and I know that 16 is.

For this post, I’ve only included new snacks that I haven’t posted about before. If you want to see what other things we have tried, please click here!

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.19.21 AM.jpg

The hazelnut dip was good it tasted similar to Nutella. I was impressed with the toasts they were small and really crunchy.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.20.17 AM.jpg

Mmm. I’m not sure about this one. The pita chips are really crunchy, don’t have any flavor. I think I would like it better if they were broken up pieces of tortilla chip. The salsa is really sweet and not what I would expect when I hear red pepper salsa. I didn’t like this at all and logged onto graze right after eating some to change it to “trash”.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.16 AM.jpg

I really liked this and I didn’t expect to. I dipped the first cookie into the caramel and bit into it and I was pleasantly surprised by the banana flavor. These cookies are soft and kind of melt in your mouth. I’m excited for the next time we get these.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.20.11 AM.jpg

Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.20.05 AM.jpg

Fun fact – my family is from New York and we absolutely love New York bagels. Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.43 AM.jpg

Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.05.16 AM.jpg

Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.05.04 AM.jpg

Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.57 AM.jpg

Review here.

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 5.04.51 AM.jpg

Review here.

Leave a Reply

