Lola 100% Natural Cotton Tampons

Wow. Have you ever considered what goes into the tampons that women use every month? Well Lola has.If you click on that link and head over to their website you can read all about how they have changed tampons and the benefits behind those changes. They have created a subscription service that will deliver tampons straight to your door. No more frantic trips to the drug store. Check.

This is a quick post to share the awesome savings that I got and share my referral code with you all. Once I receive my first subscription box I will return here to update my post and fill you in on what I like/dislike about them.

I went to the Lola website and right now they are running a promotion.

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 10.04.48 AM

So I signed up for a 2 box subscription (each box has 18 tampons). What’s awesome is that you can customize how many light, regular, and super tampons comes in each box. Or you can choose to have just one absorbency.

I was all set to pay $9 for my first delivery of 36 tampons with free shipping (I thought that sounded like a pretty good deal). Then my friend pointed out that with her referral code I could get an extra $5 off on top of that.

So by using her referral code I was able to get a 2 box subscription for $4. The best part is that you can cancel any time. So if I decide this isn’t for me after the first two boxes I can simply cancel my subscription knowing that I tried a product that is good for my body!

If you use my referral code KBAILEY6 you can get $5 off you first order of two boxes and pay just $4 as well!

2 thoughts on “Lola 100% Natural Cotton Tampons

  1. Pingback: Lola Subscription Review | kimberlaylay

  2. Pingback: Lola – Ultra Thin Liners | kimberlaylay

Leave a Reply

